Cookie Policy

Use of files and technologies such as, for example, cookies

When visiting a website or using an application (e.g. app) of P-Projects BVBA, files and technologies can be used that store information on your terminal equipment (PC, laptop, smart phone, tablet, etc.) or that gain access to information already stored on your terminal equipment.

This policy explains which files and technologies P-Projects BVBA and third parties use. This policy may be amended from time to time, any amended version will be posted online. Only the most recent version of the policy applies to the use of the website. Your use of the website implies agreement with the most recent version of this policy.

These files and technologies may consist of cookies, web beacons, log files, settings and information on your terminal equipment and the like. They are used by P-Projects BVBA and by third parties. When third parties use such files and technologies via a website of P-Projects BVBA, P-Projects BVBA is not responsible for this.

The files and technologies do not contain viruses or other harmful applications. These files and technologies are sometimes temporary (session cookies, they are deleted when you close the browser), sometimes permanent (persistent cookies, they remain until they expire or until you delete them) or sometimes both.

What are cookies?

Cookies are small files that are placed and/or read on the terminal equipment of your device when you visit and use our website.

What are web beacons?

Web beacons or pixel tags are (invisible) graphic files that are contained in a web page or an e-mail and that can register certain information such as your IP address.

What are log files?

Log files can, among other things, collect information about the activities of your web browser.

What are settings and information on your terminal equipment?

Your PC, laptop, smart phone and tablet, and the applications present on it, may contain information about the type of device, the settings of an application, etc. These settings can be read.

Personal data and their use

Some of the files and technologies used described here contain data that can directly or indirectly identify you (personal data). P-Projects BVBA uses this personal data for the following purposes: operation and use of the website, customer management, market research and direct marketing.

Your personal data may be passed on to companies that process data for and on behalf of P-Projects BVBA (processors), commercial partners and affiliated companies. For more information and your rights with regard to the processing of personal data, please refer to our privacy policy.

What does P-Projects BVBA use files and technologies for?

P-Projects BVBA uses files and technologies for the following purposes:

  1. Files and technologies necessary to allow you to navigate smoothly on our website and to use our website easily or to enable interactivity with our websites.
    For example: use of functions, detection of the type of your device, detection of your screen resolution, detection of your text size, consultation of your browser settings, buffer size, ID of the device
  2. Files and technologies that store your browsing preferences.
    For example: your language, your region, your login, your password, your subscription, your preferred themes, search preferences
  3. Files and technologies that remember your purchases or information input across different web pages or browsing sessions
    For example: order basket, forms.
  4. Files and technologies that make web pages load faster, guarantee security, test the website or users, detect abuse and detect the required age.
    For example: load balancing, detection number of login attempts, automatic logout function, A/B testing
  5. Files and technologies that register the number of visitors, your surfing behaviour, usage patterns and error messages to optimize the content and structure of our website.
    For example: how many times do you visit the website, which web pages do you visit, which pages give errors, how did you get to the website
  6. Files and technologies that keep track of your surfing history over time, whether or not combined with information from third parties, to show relevant content, messages (cfr. Push messages) and advertising messages and for research purposes and market analysis as well as for the correct and proper functioning of the advertising system.
    For example: based on your previous surfing behaviour, your geo-location, the advertisements you have already clicked on, the ID of your device, you will be shown personalized content and advertising from P-Projects BVBA group. These files and technologies remain valid for at least 1 year.
  7. Files and technologies that detect if you are using adblock technologies.

What do third parties use files and technologies for via the P-Projects BVBA websites

Third parties use files and technologies for the following purposes:

  1. Files and technologies that track your browsing history over time, whether or not combined with information from other advertisements or via third-party sources, to display advertisements from third parties.
    For example: based on your previous surfing behaviour, your geo-location, the advertisements you have already clicked on, you will be shown personalized content and advertisements from third parties.
  2. Files and technologies that can track you through a social network after you click a button on the social network and through which those social networks automatically receive your personal data
    For example: like or share button from facebook.

Disable some files and technologies

You can disable the cookies, web beacons, log files and other files and technologies that P-Projects BVBA and/or third parties use to the extent and as described below. Deleting and/or refusing cookies, web beacons, log files, ad block detection and other files and technologies may mean that you can no longer use the website optimally.

To disable cookies:

  • Google Chrome: about deleting existing cookies and refusing new ones. Click here
  • Internet Explorer: about deleting existing cookies and refusing new ones. Click here
  • Firefox/Mozilla: about refusing new cookies. Click here
  • Firefox/Mozilla: about deleting existing cookies. Click here
  • Safari: about deleting existing cookies and refusing new ones. Click here
  • Opera: about deleting existing cookies and refusing new ones. Click here

Politique relative aux cookies

Utilisation de fichiers et de technologies telles que, par exemple, les cookies

Lors de la visite d'un site Web ou de l'utilisation d'une application (par exemple, une application) de P-Projects BV, des fichiers et des technologies peuvent être utilisés qui stockent des informations sur votre équipement terminal (PC, ordinateur portable, smartphone, tablette, etc.) ou qui accèdent à des informations déjà stockées sur votre équipement terminal.

Cette politique explique quels fichiers et technologies P-Projects BV et des tiers utilisent. Cette politique peut être modifiée de temps à autre, toute version modifiée sera publiée en ligne. Seule la version la plus récente de la politique s'applique à l'utilisation du site Web. Votre utilisation du site Web implique l'acceptation de la version la plus récente de cette politique.

Ces fichiers et technologies peuvent consister en des cookies, des balises Web, des fichiers journaux, des paramètres et des informations sur votre équipement terminal, etc. Ils sont utilisés par P-Projects BV et par des tiers. Lorsque des tiers utilisent ces fichiers et technologies via un site Web de P-Projects BV, P-Projects BV n'en est pas responsable.

Les fichiers et les technologies ne contiennent pas de virus ou d'autres applications nuisibles. Ces fichiers et technologies sont parfois temporaires (cookies de session, ils sont supprimés lorsque vous fermez le navigateur), parfois permanents (cookies persistants, ils restent jusqu'à leur expiration ou jusqu'à ce que vous les supprimiez) ou parfois les deux.

Que sont les cookies ?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers qui sont placés et/ou lus sur l'équipement terminal de votre appareil lorsque vous visitez et utilisez notre site Web.

Que sont les balises Web ?

Les balises Web ou balises pixel sont des fichiers graphiques (invisibles) contenus dans une page Web ou un e-mail et qui peuvent enregistrer certaines informations telles que votre adresse IP.

Que sont les fichiers journaux ?

Les fichiers journaux peuvent, entre autres, collecter des informations sur les activités de votre navigateur Web.

Quels sont les paramètres et les informations sur votre équipement terminal ?

Votre PC, ordinateur portable, smartphone et tablette, ainsi que les applications qui y sont présentes, peuvent contenir des informations sur le type d'appareil, les paramètres d'une application, etc. Ces paramètres peuvent être lus.

Les données personnelles et leur utilisation

Certains des fichiers et technologies utilisés décrits ici contiennent des données permettant de vous identifier directement ou indirectement (données personnelles). P-Projects BV utilise ces données personnelles aux fins suivantes : fonctionnement et utilisation du site Web, gestion de la clientèle, études de marché et marketing direct.

Vos données personnelles peuvent être transmises à des entreprises qui traitent des données pour et au nom de P-Projects BV (sous-traitants), des partenaires commerciaux et des sociétés affiliées. Pour plus d'informations et vos droits concernant le traitement des données personnelles, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

Dans quel but P-Projects BV utilise-t-il des fichiers et des technologies ?

P-Projects BV utilise des fichiers et des technologies aux fins suivantes :

  1. Fichiers et technologies nécessaires pour vous permettre de naviguer facilement sur notre site Web et d'utiliser notre site Web facilement ou pour permettre l'interactivité avec nos sites Web.
    Par exemple : utilisation des fonctions, détection du type de votre appareil, détection de votre résolution d'écran, détection de la taille de votre texte, consultation des paramètres de votre navigateur, taille du buffer, identifiant de l'appareil
  2. Fichiers et technologies qui stockent vos préférences de navigation.
    Par exemple : votre langue, votre région, votre login, votre mot de passe, votre abonnement, vos thèmes préférés, vos préférences de recherche
  3. Fichiers et technologies qui se souviennent de vos achats ou de la saisie d'informations sur différentes pages Web ou sessions de navigation
    Par exemple : panier de commande, formulaires.
  4. Fichiers et technologies qui accélèrent le chargement des pages Web, garantissent la sécurité, testent le site Web ou les utilisateurs, détectent les abus et détectent l'âge requis.
    Par exemple : équilibrage de charge, détection du nombre de tentatives de connexion, fonction de déconnexion automatique, test A/B
  5. Fichiers et technologies qui enregistrent le nombre de visiteurs, votre comportement de navigation, les habitudes d'utilisation et les messages d'erreur pour optimiser le contenu et la structure de notre site Web.
    Par exemple : combien de fois visitez-vous le site Web, quelles pages Web visitez-vous, quelles pages contiennent des erreurs, comment êtes-vous arrivé sur le site Web
  6. Fichiers et technologies qui gardent une trace de votre historique de navigation dans le temps, combinés ou non avec des informations de tiers, pour afficher des contenus, des messages (cfr. Push messages) et des messages publicitaires pertinents et à des fins de recherche et d'analyse de marché ainsi que pour la fonctionnement correct et correct du système publicitaire.
    Par exemple : en fonction de votre comportement de navigation précédent, de votre géolocalisation, des publicités sur lesquelles vous avez déjà cliqué, de l'ID de votre appareil, des contenus et publicités personnalisés du groupe P-Projects BV vous seront présentés. Ces fichiers et technologies restent valables au moins 1 an.
  7. Fichiers et technologies qui détectent si vous utilisez des technologies adblock.

À quoi les tiers utilisent-ils les fichiers et les technologies via les sites Web de P-Projects BV

Des tiers utilisent des fichiers et des technologies aux fins suivantes :

  1. Fichiers et technologies qui suivent votre historique de navigation dans le temps, combinés ou non avec des informations provenant d'autres publicités ou via des sources tierces, pour afficher des publicités de tiers.
    Par exemple : en fonction de votre comportement de navigation précédent, de votre géolocalisation, des publicités sur lesquelles vous avez déjà cliqué, des contenus personnalisés et des publicités de tiers vous seront présentés.
  2. Fichiers et technologies qui peuvent vous suivre via un réseau social après que vous avez cliqué sur un bouton du réseau social et par lesquels ces réseaux sociaux reçoivent automatiquement vos données personnelles
    Par exemple : bouton "J'aime" ou "Partager" de Facebook.

Désactiver certains fichiers et technologies

Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies, balises Web, fichiers journaux et autres fichiers et technologies que P-Projects BV et/ou des tiers utilisent dans la mesure et comme décrit ci-dessous. La suppression et/ou le refus des cookies, des balises Web, des fichiers journaux, de la détection des blocs publicitaires et d'autres fichiers et technologies peuvent signifier que vous ne pouvez plus utiliser le site Web de manière optimale.

Pour désactiver les cookies :

  • Google Chrome : à propos de la suppression des cookies existants et du refus des nouveaux. Cliquez ici
  • Internet Explorer : à propos de la suppression des cookies existants et du refus des nouveaux. Cliquez ici
  • Firefox/Mozilla : sur le refus de nouveaux cookies. Cliquez ici
  • Firefox/Mozilla : à propos de la suppression des cookies existants. Cliquez ici
  • Safari : à propos de la suppression des cookies existants et du refus des nouveaux. Cliquez ici
  • Opera : à propos de la suppression des cookies existants et du refus des nouveaux. Cliquez ici