Terms and Conditions

  • Current terms and conditions apply to all deliveries. Every order implies acceptance of the present conditions.
  • The goods will be shipped at the buyer's expense to the address indicated by the buyer.
  • If it is impossible to deliver the product, the agreement will be terminated by operation of law. The seller is obliged to inform the consumer in writing before the expiry of the delivery period insofar as the order is placed within the validity period of the offer. In the event of partial delivery, each delivery will be regarded as a separate sale.
  • The prices stated on our website and rates are guaranteed for one month from the date of issue, after which they may be subject to change. Shipping costs are not included in these rates.
  • The buyer has the right to inform the seller that he renounces the purchase during 7 working days from the day following that of the delivery.
  • The buyer is then obliged to return the goods in the original packaging with all accessories and at his own expense within the period of 7 days.
  • Complaints or disputes must be reported within 7 days of delivery by registered letter on pain of forfeiture. If the complaint is found to be well-founded, the liability of P-Projects bvba is limited to the exchange of the goods.
  • In the event of late payments, interest will be charged on the outstanding invoice amounts by operation of law and without any prior notice of default being required at the rate of 1% per month from the invoice date. In the event of non-payment and if a reminder by ordinary letter has not been followed up for 14 days, a fixed compensation amounting to 10% of the outstanding amounts with a minimum of €50 and a maximum of €2000 will also be owed.
  • P-Projects bvba remains the owner of all goods until full payment has been made.
  • P-Projects bvba is not responsible for any damage caused to the devices through the use of the accessories.
Online Dispute Resolution:
https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.chooseLanguage

Conditions générales

  • Les conditions générales actuelles s'appliquent à toutes les livraisons. Toute commande vaut acceptation des présentes conditions.
  • Les marchandises seront expédiées aux frais de l'acheteur à l'adresse indiquée par l'acheteur.
  • S'il est impossible de livrer le produit, le contrat sera résilié de plein droit. Le vendeur est tenu d'informer le consommateur par écrit avant l'expiration du délai de livraison dans la mesure où la commande est passée dans le délai de validité de l'offre. En cas de livraison partielle, chaque livraison sera considérée comme une vente séparée.
  • Les prix indiqués sur notre site internet et les tarifs sont garantis pendant un mois à compter de leur date d'émission, après quoi ils peuvent être sujets à modification. Les frais de port ne sont pas inclus dans ces tarifs.
  • L'acheteur a le droit pendant 7 jours ouvrables à compter du jour suivant celui de la livraison d'informer le vendeur qu'il renonce à l'achat.
  • L'acheteur est alors tenu de retourner la marchandise dans son emballage d'origine avec tous les accessoires et à ses frais dans un délai de 7 jours.
  • Les réclamations ou contestations doivent être signalées dans les 7 jours suivant la livraison par lettre recommandée sous peine de déchéance. Si la plainte s'avère fondée, la responsabilité de P-Projects BV est limitée à l'échange de la marchandise.
  • En cas de retard de paiement, des intérêts seront dus de plein droit et sans qu'aucune mise en demeure préalable ne soit nécessaire sur les montants impayés au taux de 1% par mois à compter de la date de facturation. En cas de non-paiement et si une relance par lettre simple n'a pas été suivie d'effet pendant 14 jours, une indemnité forfaitaire s'élevant à 10% des sommes restant dues avec un minimum de 50€ et un maximum de 2000€ sera également due .
  • P-Projects BV reste propriétaire de toutes les marchandises jusqu'au paiement intégral.
  • P-Projects BV n'est pas responsable des dommages causés aux appareils par l'utilisation des accessoires.
Résolution des litiges en ligne :
https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.chooseLanguage